MURMURESNAMUR

Escapade romantique: laissez-vous surprendre par la magie des lieux à seulement quelques pas Namur en Belgique

CONTACTER L’HÔTE

VISITER LE SITE

L'ambiance

Chez MurmuresNamur, vous serez éblouis par la magie et la beauté qui se dégagent des lieux. Arrivés, un sentiment d'émerveillement vous envahira face à une telle symbiose entre l’innovation, le design et la nature. La magie extérieure vous donnera une seule envie: pénétrer à l'intérieur du cube en verre miroité et découvrir ce qui s’y cache. Chaleureux et moderne, l'intérieur est à l’image d’un petit cocon pour des amoureux envieux de s’isoler et de profiter de leur escapade insolite grand luxe. Nous souhaitons vous réserver la surprise que la découverte des lieux procure. 

Logement insolite

C’est en 2018 que le charmant couple namurois décide de partager la beauté de leur propriété namuroise. Inspirés par les logements insolites tel que le cube du TreeHotel en Suède, ils lancent un concours auprès de quelques bureaux d’architectes. C’est le bureau de Christophe Sechehaye, un architecte namurois, qui l’a remporté. Le résultat est très réussi ! MurmuresNamur s’est vu obligé de fermer ses portes au début de la crise liée au Covid-19, à peine les travaux finalisés. C’est donc uniquement depuis début juin 2020 que le nid est ouvert à la clientèle.

lE service

En outre du bain pour deux personnes et de ses produits Nuxe, Murmures Namur propose une collaboration avec l’un de nos autres nids, l'hôtel Ne5t (situé à 500m). Vous bénéficierez  de ses services luxueux de petit-déjeuner, dîner ainsi que de spa et bien-être. Connu pour sa qualité de service et sa bonne cuisine, le Ne5t est en parfaite harmonie avec la qualité et le calme recherchés de MurmuresNamur. Imaginez qu'après votre nuit isolée et reposante perchés en hauteur, un petit déjeuner vous sera livré avant de vous diriger vers le centre de bien-être de l'hôtel, uniquement privatisable. (marque des draps: suite 702)

les hôtes

Durant notre visite, nous avons rencontré le couple charmant à l’origine de ce paradis. Ils gardent ce projet comme passion et hobby à côté de leur vie professionnelle respective bien remplie. Ils vous accueilleront et discuterons avec vous avec plaisir à votre arrivée. 

Responsabilité environnementale

Le cube s’inscrit dans le respect de son environnement et est en harmonie avec la nature. Nous retrouvons des produits locaux et belges, surtout dans le minibar de la chambre (à part le Champagne). 

le petit plus

Son caractère unique. Nous n’avions jamais vu un endroit similaire à celui de MurmuresNamur. 

PRIx

A partir de 225€ (en semaine) et 465€ (le weekend)

Nombre de chambres

1 suite pour 2

Contact

Go to website

Ps: Do not hesitate to let the hosts know you are coming from us!

Activities

Walk along the river, visit namur, relax at the spa
Enjoy the food

Where and when

Near Namur (address communicated once booked)

 Open all year long

Access

Car, Train + taxi or bike

MURMURESNAMUR 
 

OBSERVE AND LISTEN TO NATURE IN A MAGICAL AND EXTRAORDINARY PLACE ONLY A FEW STEPS AWAY FROM THE CITY OF NAMUR in belgium

Book now

CONTACT THE HOST

THE ATMOSPHERE

At MurmuresNamur, you will be dazzled by the magic and beauty of the place. It is Located very close to Namur city centre on the beautiful Citadelle of Namur. Upon arrival, a feeling of wonder will intoxicate you in front of such a symbiosis between imagination and nature. The external beauty will make you want to go inside the shimmering glass cube and discover what is hidden inside. Warm and modern, the interior is like a little cocoon for lovers who want to isolate themselves and enjoy themselves in luxury. We would like to surprise you with the view you will have, we were speechless. 

THE HOTEL

It is in 2018 that the charming couple from Namur decided to share the premises of their magnificent view which was formerly a clearing. Inspired by the cube of the TreeHotel in Sweden, they launched a competition with a few architectural firms. It is the office of Christophe Sechehaye, an architect from Namur, who won. The result is a great success! MurmuresNamur was forced to keep its doors closed at the beginning of the crisis linked to Covid-19. It is thus only since the beginning of June 2020 that the nest has been open to customers. 

THE service

In addition to the bath for two people and its Nuxe products, MurmuresNamur offers a collaboration with one of our other nests, the Ne5t hotel (located 500m away). You will benefit from its luxurious breakfast, dinner and spa and wellness services. Famous for its quality of service and good cuisine, the Ne5t is in perfect harmony with the quality and calm sought after by MurmuresNamur. Just imagine that after your intimate and restful night perched high up, your breakfast will be delivered to you (or at the Ne5t) before heading to the hotel's wellness centre, which can only be privatized. (sheets brand: suite 702)


THE HOSTs

During our visit, we met the charming couple behind this hidden gem. They keep this project as a passion and hobby next to their respective busy professional lives. They will welcome you and discuss with you with pleasure upon your arrival. 


sustainability

The cube is immersed in its environment and in harmony with nature. You will find local and Belgian products, especially in the minibar of the room.
 


the little extra

Its unique character. We have never seen a place similar to MurmuresNamur. 


PRICE

From 280€ on weekdays and 465€ weekends

Number of rooms

1 room for 2 people

Contact

Go to website

Ps: Do not hesitate to let the hosts know you are coming from us!

Activities

Walk along the river, visit namur, relax at the spa
Enjoy the food

Where and when

Near Namur (address communicated once booked)

 Open all year long

Access

Car, Train + taxi or bike